Cauliflower Rice + Chicken & Veggies

A few weeks ago, I found a fun section at Walmart next to the frozen vegetables. There was riced cauliflower, zucchini spirals, carrot spirals, and more! I grabbed a few packs, having no clue what I would do with them.

This week, I used the riced cauliflower with some things I had on hand.

Ingredients:

(Get the Everything seasoning at Trader Joe’s or Amazon!)

Directions:

1. Heat oil in skillet Season chicken(I used 3 strips) with Everything seasoning and pepper before cooking.

2. Sauté sweet potatoes in skillet with oil.

3. Microwave cauliflower in bag. Season with salt/pepper.

4. Microwave green beans.

5. After I put it on my plate, I realized I wanted it all mixed together so you could just dump it all in a bowl together!

I love that it makes enough for 2 meals! Great for supper and lunch the next day, or meal prep for 2 lunches.

Leave a comment